## Ravi Children's Academy, Managing Committee



Dr. S. N. Ojha Patron



Mr. Shiv Murti Mishra Manager



Mr. S. P. Chabra Member



Mr. S.P. Shukla Member



Mr. Raghuraj Prasad Upadhyay President



Mr. Umesh Kumar Shah Vice President



Mr. Surya Prasad Mishra Member



Mrs. Neeta K. Singh Member



Miss. Asha Srivastava Member



Mr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla Member



Dr. A. K. Agrawal Member

Principal